Reiki & Healing Energies Attunements, Tarot, Pendullum Readings

Web Store


EUR 15.00

Founded By Gabriela Yasmin Szafman


The 7 Gods of Luck, they are, Fukurokuju (God of happiness, wisdom, longevity, virility and fertility), Hotei (God of happiness, satisfaction and abundance), Juroujin (God of longevity), and in the second row Bishamonten (God of war and warriors), Ebisu (God of good fortune, commerce and honest work), Benzaiten (Goddess of arts and knowledge) and Daikokuten (God of wealth and prosperity).


The Attunement to the 7 Gods of Luck has 7 Initiations


The Seven Gods of Japan

The Japanese shichi (seven) fuku (luck) jin (beings) have been a popular group of deities since the Edo period.

Pictures and sculptures of these gods are seen all over Japan, either alone or as a group, and often on their treasure ship (takara-bune).

The New Year begins for the Japanese, with the first visit to the nearest Shinto or Buddhist Temple.

In this occasion people pray to send away 7 bad lucks and attract the Seven happiness and pray for the family and the world.

Previously, the only holiday weekend in Japan was the New Year.

Therefore, there were those who took advantage of this time to visit seven churches, beginning on the first day and ending on day seven.

Thus began the tradition of Shichi FUKU JIN MEGURO or visit to the Seven Gods of Happiness, which even today is still practiced in several regions.

There are historical records that were held in Kyoto in the first half of the 15th century, parades and the theme was the Seven Gods of Happiness.


Item Added.
Adding Item.